San Lucas, Loja, Ecuador
073105033
info@indynet.net.ec

Contacto

Escríbenos

Tus sugerencias e inquietudes nos ayudan a crecer día a día

Nuestros contcatos

Ana Lozano Lozano
0991069453
gerente@indynet.net.ec
ana@indynet.net.ec
Kaya Lozano
0967301988
contabilidad@indynet.net.ec
kaya@indynet.net.ec
Francisco Lozano
0997390800
073105033
francisco@indynet.net.ec
Gerente Técnico
0997393098
manuel@indynet.net.ec

Nivel 1
Luis Guaillas
0968848996
luis@indynet.net.ec

Nivel 2
Angel Saca
0980099378
angel@indynet.net.ec